Lewisburg
There has been a fuel oil spill into the water supply resulting in the water being shut off to avoid contamination. The area will be without water for several days. This makes it impossible to have Grand Visitation as scheduled this Friday, January 30th. All restaurants and motels are closed as well as several businesses, clinics, schools, etc. The Worthy Grand Matron is reviewing her schedule and has tentatively set April 16 as the make-up date.

Grand Visitations In January


Friday, January 30th, Lewisburg Chapter @ 7:30
Saturday, January 31st, Wakoma Chapter @2:00

Friday, February 6th, Linden Chapter @ 7:30
Saturday, February 7th, Thelma Chapter @ Clendenin @ 2:00

Monday, February 9th, Milton Chapter @ 7:30
Tuesday, February 10th, Barboursville Chapter @ 7:30
Friday, February 13th, Madison Chapter @ 7:30
Saturday, February 14th, Tiskelwah Chapter @ Charleston @ 2:00

Tuesday, February 16th, Hamlin Chapter @ 7:30
Thursday, February 19th, Hurricane Chapter @ 7:00
Friday, February 20th, Hamlin Chapter @ 7:30
Saturday, February 21st, Guyandotte Chapter @ 2:00

Monday, February 23rd, Good Hope Chapter @7:30
Tuesday, February 24th, Weirton Chapter @ 7:30
Friday, February 27th, St. Albans Chapter @ 7:30
Saturday, February 28th, Charleston Chapter @ 2:00


Toni Kay Meador, Worthy Grand Matron
Harrisville Chapter 29, Harrisville
Email: wgm@wveasternstar.org



Doyle Asbury, Worthy Grand Patron
Chelyan Chapter No. 101, Chelyan
Email: wgp@wveasternstar.org





Fran Lemley
Associate Grand Matron
Morgantown Chapter No. 35
Email: agm@wveasternstar.org



Greg Kennedy
Associate Grand Patron
Buckhannon Chapter No. 18
Email: agp@wveasternstar.org



Carolyn Davis
Grand Secretary

Philippi Chapter No. 41
Email: gsec@wveasternstar.org



Jim Porter
Grand Treasurer

Tiskelwah Chapter No. 45
Email: gtreas@wveasternstar.org



Jean Calhoun
Grand Conductress
Marcum Chapter No. 61
Email: gcond@wveasternstar.org



Linda Thomas
Associate Grand Conductress

South Charleston No. 131
Email: agcond@wveasternstar.org



Geary Pauley
Grand Chaplain
Tiskelwah Chapter No. 45
Email: gchap@wveasternstar.org



Frank Wooters
Grand Marshal

Vienna Chapter No. 151
Email: gmarshal@wveasternstar.org



Jane Mullen
Grand Organist

Pennsboro Chapter No. 26
Email: gorganist@wveasternstar.org



Mary Lou Hyre
Grand Adah

Alethea Chapter No. 82 Rock Cave

Email: gadah@wveasternstar.org




Lila Hart
Grand Ruth
St. Marys Chapter No.31

Email: gruth@wveasternstar.org



Regina Skeen
Grand Esther

Ripley Chapter No. 17
Email: gesther@wveasternstar.org



Sharon Ofsa
Grand Martha

Athens Chapter No. 33
Email: gmartha@wveasternstar.org



Sandy Dumire
Grand Electa

Queen Esther Chapter No. 11
Email: gelecta@wveasternstar.org



Irene Alt
Grand Warder

Petersburg Chapter No. 146
Email: gwarder@wveasternstar.org



Bill Hussell
Grand Sentinel
Mason Chapter No. 158
Email: gsentinel@wveasternstar.org



Lisa Braithwaite
Grand Trustee

Berkeley Chapter No. 77
Email: gtrustee1@wveasternstar.org



Bill Greenleaf, PGP
Grand Trustee

Wetzel Chapter No. 27
Email: gtrustee2@wveasternstar.org



Dee Wanner, PGM
Grand Trustee

Thelma Chapter No. 24
Email: gtrustee3@wveasternstar.org



Cindy Strakal, PGM
Grand Trustee

Golden Rule Chapter No. 69
Email: gtrustee5@wveasternstar.org




Vernon Barley, PGP
Grand Trustee

Wilolia Chapter No. 59
Email: gtrustee4@wveasternstar.org

     

 

Webmaster
© 2014-2015 All Rights Reserved

 

 

Powered by web analytics software.