CANCELLATIONS

Meetings at Hurricane, Hamlin, and Guyandotte have all been cancelled and will be rescheduled later.

Grand Visitations In February

Monday, February 23rd, Good Hope Chapter @7:30
Tuesday, February 24th, Weston Chapter @ 7:30
Friday, February 27th, St. Albans Chapter @ 7:30
Saturday, February 28th, Charleston Chapter @ 2:00

Monday, March 2nd, Weirton Chapter @ 7:30
Tuesday, March 3rd, Miriam Chapter @ Wheeling @ 7:30
Thursday, March 5th, Bethany Chapter @ 7:30
Friday, March 6th, Wellsburg Chapter @ 7:30
Saturday, March 7th, Moundsville Chapter @ 2:00

Tuesday, March 10th, Wayne Chapter @ 7:30
Thursday, March 12th, Mullens Chapter @ 7:30
Friday, March 13th, Crum Chapter @ 7:30
Saturday, March 14th, Grantsville Chapter @ 2:00

Tuesday, March 17th, Walter Chatper @ Davis @ 7:30
Thursday, March 19th, Augusta Chapter @ 7:30
Friday, March 20th, Fairmont Chapter @ 7:30
Saturday, March 21st, Queen Esther Chapter @ Bridgeport @ 2:00

Monday, March 23rd, Calista Boyd Chapter @ Red Jacket @ 7:30
Thursday, March 26th, Naomi Chapter @ Grafton @ 7:30
Friday, March 27th, Williamstown Chapter @ 7:30
Saturday, March 28th, Vienna Chapter @ 2:00


Toni Kay Meador, Worthy Grand Matron
Harrisville Chapter 29, Harrisville
Email: wgm@wveasternstar.org



Doyle Asbury, Worthy Grand Patron
Chelyan Chapter No. 101, Chelyan
Email: wgp@wveasternstar.org





Fran Lemley
Associate Grand Matron
Morgantown Chapter No. 35
Email: agm@wveasternstar.org



Greg Kennedy
Associate Grand Patron
Buckhannon Chapter No. 18
Email: agp@wveasternstar.org



Carolyn Davis
Grand Secretary

Philippi Chapter No. 41
Email: gsec@wveasternstar.org



Jim Porter
Grand Treasurer

Tiskelwah Chapter No. 45
Email: gtreas@wveasternstar.org



Jean Calhoun
Grand Conductress
Marcum Chapter No. 61
Email: gcond@wveasternstar.org



Linda Thomas
Associate Grand Conductress

South Charleston No. 131
Email: agcond@wveasternstar.org



Geary Pauley
Grand Chaplain
Tiskelwah Chapter No. 45
Email: gchap@wveasternstar.org



Frank Wooters
Grand Marshal

Vienna Chapter No. 151
Email: gmarshal@wveasternstar.org



Jane Mullen
Grand Organist

Pennsboro Chapter No. 26
Email: gorganist@wveasternstar.org



Mary Lou Hyre
Grand Adah

Alethea Chapter No. 82 Rock Cave

Email: gadah@wveasternstar.org




Lila Hart
Grand Ruth
St. Marys Chapter No.31

Email: gruth@wveasternstar.org



Regina Skeen
Grand Esther

Ripley Chapter No. 17
Email: gesther@wveasternstar.org



Sharon Ofsa
Grand Martha

Athens Chapter No. 33
Email: gmartha@wveasternstar.org



Sandy Dumire
Grand Electa

Queen Esther Chapter No. 11
Email: gelecta@wveasternstar.org



Irene Alt
Grand Warder

Petersburg Chapter No. 146
Email: gwarder@wveasternstar.org



Bill Hussell
Grand Sentinel
Mason Chapter No. 158
Email: gsentinel@wveasternstar.org



Lisa Braithwaite
Grand Trustee

Berkeley Chapter No. 77
Email: gtrustee1@wveasternstar.org



Bill Greenleaf, PGP
Grand Trustee

Wetzel Chapter No. 27
Email: gtrustee2@wveasternstar.org



Dee Wanner, PGM
Grand Trustee

Thelma Chapter No. 24
Email: gtrustee3@wveasternstar.org



Cindy Strakal, PGM
Grand Trustee

Golden Rule Chapter No. 69
Email: gtrustee5@wveasternstar.org




Vernon Barley, PGP
Grand Trustee

Wilolia Chapter No. 59
Email: gtrustee4@wveasternstar.org

     

 

Webmaster
© 2014-2015 All Rights Reserved

 

 

Powered by web analytics software.